Receive a Copy of Your Arkansas Bankruptcy Records
By Email Within 1 Hour During Business Hours

Arkansas Bankruptcy Court Details

Arkansas is split into two bankruptcy court districts: The Arkansas Eastern District and the Arkansas Western District. Below you can find details on the case dates each district has made available and which areas are served by the districts.

Case Availability

Bankruptcy Districts
Most Recent
Eastern District01/02/1986Present
Western District01/02/1986Present

Arkansas has archived all cases filed in 2003 and earlier to protect your social security number. Please use the archived records order form if you need a case from those years.

Arkansas Eastern District

This district has offices in Batesville, Helena, Jonesboro, Little Rock and Pine Bluff. Batesville services Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackston, Sharp, and Stone Counties. Helena services Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis and Woodruff Counties. Jonesboro services Clay, Graighead, Crittenden, Greene, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, and Randolph Counties. Little Rock services Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren, White and Yell counties. Pine Bluff services Arkansas, Chicot, Cleveland, Dallas Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, and Lincoln Counties.

Arkansas Western District

This district has offices in El Dorado, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Harrison, Hot Springs and Texarkana. The El Dorado office services Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Columbia, Ouachita, and Union Counties. Fayetteville services Benton, Madison, and Washington Counties. Fort Smith services Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Polk, Sebastian and Scott Counties. Harrison services Baxter, Boone, Carroll, Marion, Newton, and Searcy Counties. Hot Spring services Clark, Garland, Hot Spring, Montgomery and Pike Counties. Texarkana services Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada and Sevier Counties.